Community

Flyte is an ambitious open source project and would not be possible without an amazing community. We are a completely open community and strive to treat every member with respect. You will find the community welcoming and responsive, so please join us on:

Also, feel free to sign up for our newsletter, Flyte Monthly, for a quick update on what we’ve been up to and upcoming events.

Flyte Monthly

Open Source Community Sync

We host an Open Source Community Sync every other Tuesday, 9:00 AM PDT/PST. Check it out, subscribe to the calendar, or just pop in!

Zoom Link

If you’d like to give a 3-5 minute ⚡ Lightning Talk ⚡ during our Open Source Community Sync, or even suggest a topic for someone else to talk about, let us know!

Lightning Talk Sign Up Sheet

Office Hours

Flyte maintainers are available on Zoom for you to ask anything, weekly on Wednesdays:

7:00 am PT / 3:00 pm GMT

9:00 pm PT / 10:30 am IST