Community#

Flyte is an ambitious open source project and would not be possible without an amazing community. We are a completely open community and strive to treat every member with respect. You will find the community welcoming and responsive, so please join us on:

Also, feel free to sign up for our newsletter, Flyte Monthly, for a quick update on what we’ve been up to and upcoming events.

Flyte Monthly

Open Source Community Sync#

We host an Open Source Community Sync every other Tuesday, 9:00 AM PDT/PST. Check it out, subscribe to the calendar, or just pop in!

Zoom Link

If you’d like to give a 3-5 minute ⚡ Lightning Talk ⚡ during our Open Source Community Sync, or even suggest a topic for someone else to talk about, let us know!

Lightning Talk Sign Up Sheet

Office Hours#

Flyte maintainers are available on Zoom for you to ask anything, weekly on Wednesdays:

7:00 am PT / 3:00 pm GMT

9:00 pm PT / 10:30 am IST